Red Ice News

The Future is the Past

Erkenbrand Conference - European Resurrection: Identitarianism in Europe
New to Red Ice? Start Here!

Erkenbrand Conference - European Resurrection: Identitarianism in Europe

By Henrik Palmgren | redice.tv

Red Ice will be live streaming the Erkenbrand conference that is taking place in Rotterdam, Netherlands. The theme is European Resurrection: How Identitarianism Will Shape the Future of Europe.

Millennial Woes, F. Roger Devlin & a third mystery guest will be speaking on Tuesday the 27th at 7 pm Central European Summer Time / 1 pm Eastern Daylight Time / 10 am Pacific Daylight Time.

Watch it live here redice.tv/live

Comments

We're Hiring

We are looking for a professional video editor, animator and graphics expert that can join us full time to work on our video productions.

Apply

Help Out

Sign up for a membership to support Red Ice. If you want to help advance our efforts further, please:

Donate

Tips

Send us a news tip or a
Guest suggestion

Send Tip

Related News

Dalai Lama says 'Europe belongs to Europeans', Refugees Should Go Home and Rebuild
Dalai Lama says 'Europe belongs to Europeans', Refugees Should Go Home and Rebuild
Belgian Political Leader Predicts European Civil War Is Near, as Governments Are Losing Control
Belgian Political Leader Predicts European Civil War Is Near, as Governments Are Losing Control

Archives Pick

Red Ice T-Shirts

Red Ice Radio

3Fourteen

In Defense of America's European Roots
Michelle Malkin - In Defense of America's European Roots
Homesteading & Raising Kids In An Anti-White Era
Motherhen - Homesteading & Raising Kids In An Anti-White Era

TV

No-Go Zone: Beirut Blast Aftermath, Oprah & George Floyd
No-Go Zone: Beirut Blast Aftermath, Oprah & George Floyd
Ghislaine Maxwell Court Docs Released - FF Ep87
Ghislaine Maxwell Court Docs Released - FF Ep87

RSSYoutubeGoogle+iTunesSoundCloudStitcherTuneIn

Design by Henrik Palmgren © Red Ice Privacy Policy