Red Ice Radio

Dispel the Mythmakers

MP3

For Members

Irish Origins Part 4 - The Druids, Culdeans, Gaels & The Creation of Christianity

Irish author, researcher and speaker Michael Tsarion joins us to round up our series on his book, “The Irish Origins of Civilization”. This book is the follow up to the acclaimed book Atlantis, Alien Visitation, and Genetic Manipulation, Michael Tsarion’s The Irish Origins of Civilization concentrates on the fate of the world after the fall of Atlantis and the birth of evil. In the tradition of Zecharia Sitchin and Immanuel Velikovsky, Michael’s investigations reveal the reasons for the eradication of the Druids and highlight the terrible campaign of genocide against the ancient Irish elders whose knowledge once enriched the world's cultures. Michael exposes the origins of the world’s premier secret societies and reveals the remarkable mysteries they have been sworn to guard by sword and deception. Listen to both hours as Michael discusses The Druids, Culdeans, Gaels, the creation of Christianity, Templars, the Cistercians, Jesus and much more.

Relevant Links

michaeltsarion.com

Irish Origins of Civilization

Part 2 - Colonization & The "Celts"

Part 3 - Atonism & World Control

Chaldea

Israeli best seller breaks national taboo "Idea of a Jewish people invented, says historian"

Scythians

Iona

Scota

Gaels

Akhenaten - The Rebel Pharaoh (Video)

Knights Templar

Books or Other Material

The Irish Origins of Civilization

Atlantis, Alien Visitation and Genetic Manipulation

Origins and Oracles

More from Guest(s)

Disciples of the Mysterium Roots of Tyranny, Calvinism, Behaviorism & The Constitution Con Conspiracy and Psychology, Roots of Tyranny & "Fall of the Republic" Sorcerers and Magicians: Amenists, Atonists, Druids and Scythians Astro-Theology Irish Origins Part 3 - Atonism & World Control The Post Human World Irish Origins Part 2 - Colonization & The Irish Origins Part 1 - The West to East Movement of Civilization & Age of Catastrophe

Comments

Hear the second hour SUBSCRIBE FOR FULL ACCESS

We're Hiring

We are looking for a professional video editor, animator and graphics expert that can join us full time to work on our video productions.

Apply
Henrik Palmgren
HENRIK PALMGREN
HOST RED ICE RADIO

Henrik Palmgren was born in Götaland, Sweden, the land of the Goths. He is the founder and Editor-in-Chief of Red Ice, founded in 2003. Henrik is most known as the host of Red Ice Radio and produces all the video content on Red Ice, including most of the music, graphics and animations. He also offers his commentary on current events in Red Ice TV’s livestream show on Saturdays. Henrik is most concerned with European heritage, culture and counter acting the global internationalists. @Henrik_Palmgren

More

Help to Listen

Related Shows

Irish Origins Part 3 - Atonism & World Control
Michael Tsarion - Irish Origins Part 3 - Atonism & World Control
Irish Origins Part 2 - Colonization & The
Michael Tsarion - Irish Origins Part 2 - Colonization & The

Archives Pick

Red Ice T-Shirts

RSSYoutubeGoogle+iTunesSoundCloudStitcherTuneIn

Design by Henrik Palmgren © Red Ice Privacy Policy